We provide excellence in accounting, taxation and business advisory services to the commercial and not-for-profit sectors. Partnering with our clients, offering the support, advice & direction, to enable them to profitably grow.

Glenn Scott

Founding Director, Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting and Economics), FCPA

glenn@platformadvisors.com.au

Considered a mentor by many and known for his passion for start-ups, Glenn’s career spans over 38 years. In 1988, after gaining experience in a wide range of industry and business sectors as an accountant with several professional firms, Glenn launched, managed and grew a successful accounting and business advisory firm. In 2013, realising his passion in working with not-for-profits and grassroots movements, Glenn launched Platform Advisors to provide a focus on the not-for-profit sector whilst continuing to serve his business clients. Glenn is a current director, committee member and advisor to a number of not-for-profit organisations and is currently the Chair of Anglican Overseas Aid and Library for All and is the former Chair of The Oaktree Foundation. Glenn holds a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Melbourne and has been a Certified Practising Accountant for over 30 years holding a Public Practice Certificate.

Clinton Connane

Director, Bachelor of Business (Accounting), CPA

clinton@platformadvisors.com.au

Clinton is focused and committed to meeting the needs of his clients. He enthusiastically engages with business and not-for-profit clients alike and enjoys the opportunity to make a difference. Holding a Bachelor of Business from Victoria University, Clinton has used his specialised knowledge and experience in providing taxation, accounting and planning services to our clients.

Tony Toce

Senior Client Advisor/Practice Manager

tony@platformadvisors.com.au

Swinburne University graduate Tony has worked closely with Glenn since 1998 and shares his passion for providing high-quality business and accounting services to the commercial and not-for-profit sectors. A self-confessed AFL fan and family man, Tony specialises in financial control, administration and senior business support.

Tyler Speak

Client Advisor, Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting & Finance), CPA

tyler@platformadvisors.com.au

Tong Zhu

Client Advisor, Bachelor of Business (Financial Risk Management), Masters of Accounting, CPA

tong@platformadvisors.com.au

Bianca Dal Bosco

Client Advisor, Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting & Finance)

bianca@platformadvisors.com.au

Wendy Purdie

Corporate Services Manager

wendy@platformadvisors.com.au

Having worked in accounting and professional practices since 1981, Wendy is highly experienced and knowledgeable in the full range of client service delivery. At Platform, Wendy currently heads up our Corporate Services area ensuring our clients compliance and legislative requirements are fully met.

Janna Forrester

Practice Administrator

janna@platformadvisors.com.au